First Born Nephew

My nephew is a sophomore at A & T. He needed a break from campus, so I happily obliged to scoop him up for the weekend. I left work early to try and miss some of the construction traffic.

I get to his dorm and he’s not waiting outside. Um, dude I said I was almost there, where are you? LOL!

He finally comes loping out and says, “I need help bringing my stuff down.” Boy, what stuff? You only coming for two days!

That would be this stuff:

20130329-184019.jpg
a.k.a. LAUNDRY.

What the heck, man! LOL! Now I know how my mom felt when I came home from college.

At least he brought his own detergent. LOL!

I love this kid. 🙂

4 thoughts on “First Born Nephew

Leave a Reply

