Bad Blogger

Not like Bad Santa and Bad Teacher, though.

I have been MIA! So sorry, guys. I haven’t been posting, or commenting on other blogs. Life has jumped up and bit me in the booty, so I’ve been a bit distracted. So many things are coming up this year. I promise to expound later.

We still want to buy a house this year. We’re less than impressed with CH’s high school, so buying a house will include moving to a different school zone.

It’s been almost a year at my current job (3/26). Which means almost a year since HH drove up here to propose! So much has evolved in our lives. We seem to be settling into a groove,for now. You know what happens when you get comfortable with life – it throws you a curve ball. 🙂

In the meantime, I’ll try to throw some meme posts in here, when I don’t have anything to expound on.

Happy Thursday!

One thought on “Bad Blogger

Leave a Reply

