When HH goes shopping…

…I wake up to new things in the house. He brings them home at night when he returns from hamlet, but I’m asleep so I have no clue what’s going on.

I walk out of my bedroom door and am greeted with this sight:

20130103-092648.jpg
*gag*
*hack*

It hurts my feelings that the Redskins are on the come up. I know BK Diva feels my pain. I do like RGIII and respect his game – even with the “struggle braids.” <— copyright traycee30. LMAOOOOOO!

Anywho, I also spied these in the living room:

20130103-093233.jpg
We’ve been talking about getting lamps for a while, because the overhead light in the living room is extremely bright. I am not enamored with the lighting in this house. When we buy, that’s one of the things I’ll be focused on. He did a good job! Picked them with no input from me. They look similar to our bedroom lamps.

When he wakes up, I will shoot him a text to thank him for his efforts. Well, not that fleece, though. LOL!

5 thoughts on “When HH goes shopping…

  1. Nooo that’s one thing I don’t have to worry about. Mister says I keep the heat on hell so he will never buy that haaahaaa. That needs to be mysteriously misplaced. Good job HH of course the exception of that dang fleece

    • LOL @ “mysteriously misplaced”!!!!! No honey, I have no idea WHERE your fleece is. Priceless. But is be suspect #1 in this case. And the teen might tell on me.

  2. HH has good taste! Mister would come home with something that is completely off if I sent him out for lamps.

    “struggle braids” —> DONE! I don’t get ’em though. Why do they look so unkempt? He’d be better off with locs cuz at least they’d look maintained. It’s such a odd look on him. *Kanye shrug*

    • See, I spent the first half of the season defending the struggle braid because I THOUGHT he was starting locs. Then I looked and he had the braids freshly done, which you don’t do if you’re loc’ing. So now I’m confused. LOL! HH hates the struggle braids.

Leave a Reply

