Day 13: Goals

I don’t do vision boards or anything like that, but I do have a few important things I am working to accomplish:

  • lose 20 pounds
  • pay off credit card debt
  • pay for the wedding in cash
  • increase savings
  • advance my career at current company
  • learn how to meditate
  • further my yoga practice
  • purchase a house in 2013/2014
  • have a happy, healthy marriage

What are some of your upcoming goals?

One thought on “Day 13: Goals

  1. Great goals! Thanks for making me stop and think of mine!

    Increase monthly savings.
    Stop buying clothes and shoes for 6 months. This one hurts.
    Finish my book.
    Cut back significantly on salt intake.
    Work out 3x a week.

Leave a Reply

