Day 7: What Makes Me Happy

Things that make me happy:

  • HH’s smile/laugh
  • Bogey’s purr
  • rainbows during a sun shower
  • yoga (when I can get there)
  • a day without knee pain
  • hearing my siblings laugh
  • seeing my friends happy
  • ice cream (that’s just a shame…lol)
  • glancing down and seeing my engagement ring
  • looking at old pics of my family
  • a fresh pedicure
  • working out at the gym or running with HH
  • feeling like I’ve accomplished something at work
  • playing on the iPad
  • HGTV
  • What makes you happy? 🙂

8 thoughts on “Day 7: What Makes Me Happy

  1. The fact that you’re blogging again.
    Coming home from a trip and seeing the Atlanta skyline.
    Pink.
    Good food, good wine, good coffee, good sex…and the fact that CP shares in these enjoyments.

  2. Oh, being a girl monster at the gym. And then coming back home to flop in the couch with a blanket and my dog to watch PBS Masterpiece Theatre or BBC movies. (thinking Downton Abbey!)

    But I like your list a lot too. 😀

    🙂 Marion

Leave a Reply

